André’s Heading To NYC- Look for new posts on 3/23!

March 16, 2010


Hey, Folks!

I am heading out to the Big Apple tomorrow for a work thing and then some much needed time with friends. I will also be shopping for a few cookie supplies, needless to say. I love all the good vibes and well-wishes that my readers have sent my way. Keep them coming. They really feed me and keep me motivated. Feel free to pass this blog on to friends, family, or complete strangers, if that’s your thing.

I’ll be back next week with more toomanycookies.

I’m thinking I need to start baking something with chocolate in it.

I’ll give your regards to Broadway and remember you while shopping in Herald’s Square.

-andré

Leave a Reply

